Falsettos: Vocal Selections (Paperback)

Falsettos: Vocal Selections Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Feb 23 7:15pm



Includes: 4 Jews in a Room Bitching • I'm Breaking Down • Marriage Proposal • March of the Falsettos • Making a Home • The Games I Play • I Never Wanted to Love You • Father to Son • The Baseball Game • A Day in Falsettoland • Everyone Hates His Parents • What More Can I Say? • Something Bad is Happening • Holding to the Ground • Unlikely Lovers • You Gotta Die Sometime • What Would I Do.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780943351643
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Publication Date: September 1st, 1992
Pages: 144