Lazarus (Original Cast Recording) (CD) 889853749126 by David Bowie and Enda Walsh

SKU: 889853749126


The original cast recording to the musical by David Bowie and Enda Walsh

Inspired by the book, The Man Who Fell To Earth, Lazarus focuses on Thomas Newton, as he remains still on Earth - a 'man' unable to die, his head soaked in cheap gin and haunted by a past love. We follow Newton during the course of a few days where the arrival of another lost soul - might set him finally free.

2 Audoi CDs

Featuring Krystina Alabado, Sophia Anne Caruso, Nicholas Christopher, Lynn Craig and Michael Esper

Disc 1

  1. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  2. Lazarus
  3. It's No Game
  4. This Is Not America
  5. The Man Who Sold The World
  6. No Plan
  7. Love Is Lost
  8. Changes
  9. Where Are We Now
  10. Absolute Beginners
  11. Dirty Boys
  12. Killing A Little Time
  13. Life on Mars?
  14. All The Young Dudes
  15. Sound And Vision
  16. Always Crashing in the Same Car
  17. Valentine's Day
  18. When I Met You
  19. Heroes

Disc 2

  1. Lazarus
  2. No Plan
  3. Killing A Little Time
  4. When I Met You


Price: $19.98