Brian Friel: Collected Plays — Volume 3 (Paperback)

Brian Friel: Collected Plays — Volume 3 Cover Image
By Brian Friel, Peter Fallon (Editor)
List Price: $30.95
Our Price: $29.99
(Save: $0.96 3%)
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Apr 19 8:45pm


This third collection of Brian Friel's work contains:

Three Sisters (Chekhov) (1981)
The Communication Cord (1982)
Fathers and Sons (Turgenev) (1987)
Making History (1988)
Dancing at Lughnasa (1990)

About the Author

Brian Friel was born in Omagh, County Tyrone, in 1929. His plays include Philadelphia, Here I Come!, Translations, Faith Healer, Making History, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Home Place.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780571331789
Publisher: Faber & Faber, Ltd.
Publication Date: October 6th, 2016
Pages: 528