The Javier Plays (Paperback)

The Javier Plays Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Chicago-based playwright Carlos Murillo's The Javier Plays is an inventive and epic trilogy that delves into themes of authenticity, truth, and self-made mythology. This collection includes the plays Diagram of a Paper Airplane, A Thick Description of Harry Smith (Volume 1), and Your Name Will Follow You Home.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780989739344
ISBN-10: 0989739341
Publisher: 53rd State Press
Publication Date: May 31st, 2016
Pages: 400
Language: English