The Emma Goldman Trilogy (Paperback)

The Emma Goldman Trilogy Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Jul 21 6:40pm


THE EMMA GOLDMAN TRILOGY by Jessica Litwak celebrates a life full of love, passion, mystery, revolution and deep self-debate between life and death. The three plays in this collection - LOVE, ANARCHY AND OTHER AFFAIRS; THE SNAKE AND THE FALCON; and NOBODY IS SLEEPING - offer a fresh take on Emma Goldman's life and allow the audience to be immersed in a vibrant world of revolution and passion.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781365129285
ISBN-10: 1365129284
Publication Date: May 21st, 2016
Pages: 310
Language: English