After Ice-Bergs & Other Plays (Paperback)

After Ice-Bergs & Other Plays Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Louis Phillips has published some 50 books of poetry, short stories, essays, and plays. Among his publications are THE WOMAN WHO WROTE KING LEAR and other stories (Pleasure Boat Studio), MUST I WEEP FOR THE DANCING BEAR and other stories (Pleasure Boat Studio) THE KRAZY KAT RAG (a poetic sequence, Light Reprints)) FIREWORKS WITH SOME PARTICULAR (stories, poems, plays, & humor pieces, published by Fort Schuyler Press). WORLD AUDIENCE has published four other collections of one-act plays by Louis Phillips: THE DEATH OF THE SIAMESE TWINS and other plays, THE OARSMEN and other plays, HONDURAS and other plays, and GERTRUDE STEIN IN DAYTON and other plays. BROADWAY PLAY PUBLISHERS has published his full-length plays: THE LAST OF THE MARX BROTHERS'WRITERS, THE BALLROOM IN ST. PATRICK'S CATHEDRAL, and THE ENVOI MESSAGES.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781530709601
ISBN-10: 1530709601
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 23rd, 2016
Pages: 100
Language: English