13 by Shanley: Thirteen Plays (Thirteen by Shanley) (Paperback)

13 by Shanley: Thirteen Plays (Thirteen by Shanley) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Mar 23 7:15pm


(Applause Books). Thirteen plays by the Oscar-winning author of Moonstruck . Includes: "The Big Funk," "Savage in Limbo," "Danny & The Deep Blue Sea," "Welcome to the Moon," "The Red Coat," "Down & Out," "Let Us Go Out Into the Starry Night," "Out West," "A Lonely Impulse of Delight," "Women of Manhattan," "The Dreamer Examines His Pillow," "Italian-American Reconciliation," and "Beggars in the House of Plenty." Also includes an introduction by the author.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781557830999
ISBN-10: 1557830991
Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Book Publishers
Publication Date: February 1st, 2000
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Thirteen by Shanley