Elyot: Four Plays (Paperback)

Elyot: Four Plays Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


"There is an unsentimental compassion about Elyot's writing that is deeply affecting and a sharp observation of contemporary life that is often richly comic."--Daily Telegraph

Includes: Coming Clean, My Night With Reg, The Day I Stood Still and Mouth to Mouth.

About the Author

Kevin Elyot won the Samuel Beckett Award for his first play, Coming Clean (1982). My Night With Reg (1994) was hailed as "a play of genius" by the Daily Mail, won the Evening Standard and Laurence Olivier Awards for Best Comedy and ran for ten months in the West End.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781854598301
ISBN-10: 1854598309
Publisher: Nick Hern Books
Publication Date: April 1st, 2005
Pages: 320
Language: English