David Hare Plays 1 (Kobo eBook)

David Hare Plays 1 Cover Image
Available Now


This first volume of David Hare's plays contains his work from the 1970s, including his landmark play of that decade, Plenty, charting the development of 'one of the great post-war British playwrights' (Independent on Sunday).

The volume also includes the plays Slag, Teeth 'n' Smiles, Knuckle and Licking Hitler, and is introduced by the author.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780571300990
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publication Date: April 4th, 2013