Young Chekhov (Kobo eBook)

Young Chekhov Cover Image
Available Now


Young Chekhov contains a trilogy of plays by the Russian writer Anton Chekhov, written as he emerged as the greatest playwright of the late nineteenth century. The three works, Platanov, Ivanov and The Seagull, in contemporary adaptations by David Hare, will be staged at the Chichester Festival Theatre in the summer of 2015.
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780571313037
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publication Date: September 29th, 2015