The Secret Rapture and Other Plays (Kobo eBook)

The Secret Rapture and Other Plays Cover Image
Available Now


David Hare has established a unique reputation for plays that are at once personal and political, deeply serious and incredibly funny. He is the author of seventeen plays, many of which have been presented on Broadway. Included n this collection are Fanshen, A Map of the World, Saigon: Year of the Cat, The Bay at Nice, and The Secret Rapture.
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780802196446
Publisher: Grove Press
Publication Date: December 1st, 2007